PREMIERE: Kitsuné – America 3 (Mixtape)

If there’s one thing Kitsuné’s renowned for, apart from stylish garb, it’s its flair. So being handed the Parisian label’s latest findings out of the talent brewing in the USA today is a proper treat, as Kitsuné AMERICA, the compilation series, never fails to deliver a fresh and innovative selection of offbeat musical snapshots. Today, the French imprint releases this exclusive mixtape put together by the artist ISSUE who's "Ten Monks" track also appeared on the compilation LP. America 3 LP available now through iTunes.

Track list :
1) ISSUE - Ten Monks
2) Mr. Flash - Domino Part A
3) Twiztid - The World
4) Lali Puna - Together in Electric Dreams
5) Project Pat feat. Crunchy Black - Ski Mask
6) James Pants - Every Night (Slowed down)
7) Fat Tony feat. Old Money - BKNY
8) Phantogram - You Are The Ocean
9) Psychopathic Rydas - Murder Follows Me
10) Twiztid feat. Violent J - Renditions of Reality