Lana Del Rey – Ultraviolence

Lana Del Rey has just unveiled the title track off her new album, Ultraviolence. Lana Del Rey also released further details on the release date of her upcoming album as well as the tracklist. Ultraviolence will drop on June 16, right before she plays Glastonbury festival 2014. Peep above and let us know what you think.

'Cruel World’
‘Shades Of Cool’
‘Brooklyn Baby’
‘West Coast’
‘Sad Girl’
‘Pretty When You Cry’
‘Money Power Glory’
‘Fucked My Way Up To The Top’
‘Old Money’
‘The Other Woman’
‘Black Beauty’ (Bonus track)
‘Guns And Roses’ (Bonus track)
‘Florida Kilos’ (Bonus track)