Premiere: Pearl – I Know

On July 15, JMSN's White Room Records will release the debut project from Pearl. We don't have too much info on it yet, but we do know that it will include the below ten tracks featuring an impressive array of vocalists. The first song to be released from the project is "I Know," which we are excited to bring to you today. With vocals by young Toronto singer-songwriter Alcordo and production lead by hip-hop drums and an electronic synth, it's certainly a promising start into unfolding the mysterious music of Pearl.

1. Dreams
2. Too Much (Niia)
3. Not Enough (Niia)
4. I Know (Alcordo)
5. Lie & Cheat (Lauren Faith)
6. Never Comin' Back (Wynter Gordon)
7. On Your Mind (Nylo)
8. Daily (Yasmin)
9. Holy Water (JMSN)
10. Said (Channy Leaneagh of POLIÇA)