HYPETRAK Playlist 032: Daft Punk, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Ta-ku, Lana Del Rey, Moxie Raia & More

We've got a brand new HYPETRAK playlist to kick off your week, and this time we're working with the likes of PARTYNEXTDOOR, Lana Del Rey, Ta-ku and more. Starting off with a selection of fresh reworks, the playlist opener comes from Autograf and their remix of Pharrell and Daft Punk's collaborative track "Gust of Wind," followed closely by Louis The Child's remix of "Buffalo Bill" by Moxie Raia, ZHU's Remix of "West Coast" by Lana Del Rey and Ta-ku's rework of "Talk is Cheap" by Chet Faker. Ab-Soul offers a bit of a switch up with "These Days" featuring the O'My's, before Lapalux steps in with STNR. PARTYNEXTDOOR then offers up a smooth transition with "Her Way" before Mr. Carmack, Meek Mill and Choo Jackson bring the playlist to a close. Hit play below and head here to check out previous playlists on HYPETRAK's SoundCloud.