A$AP Mob featuring A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Nast & A$AP Twelvyy – Hella H**s

As the release of A$AP Mob’s upcoming L.O.R.D. compilation album approaches, it is only natural that we receive some early music as early teasers. Case in point, the group unleashes the cut “Hella Hoes,” which finds A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Nast and A$AP Twelvyy trading verses about the opposite sex. The piece was premiered via HOT 97′s Funkmaster Flex, but you can now stream it below. A$AP Mob’s L.O.R.D. LP is expected to arrive later this year.

By: Albert Guillermo / Hip hop / June 6, 2014 / 5753 Views
  • wimp

    i actually imagined that a bunch of rappers will freestyle to this instrumental in the near future.

    First up will be Rick Ross.

  • 주현 문

    fuck nice!

  • josh

    feat. p diddy and rick ross in 3.. 2.. 1

  • K.W.

    Harlem stand up lmfao

  • doo


  • DemonSamaJr .

    Really creative song. Lol

  • backpackkilla

    omg shut the fuck up...do you know what a "banger" is?

  • DemonSamaJr .

    Yeah. I also know what trash is too.

  • Mullah

    Fuck rap & fuck niggas!!

  • muhammadalias

    LOL, WOW.

  • (.__. }

    It's okay to be gay, B :)

  • backpackkilla

    look at this dudes comment history lol! followin asap trails just to hate. clearly u bitch-made

  • DemonSamaJr .


  • backpackkilla

    glad ur self-awareness is on point bitch boy :)

  • True

    Sounds like a Schoolboy Q throwaway track