Ab-Soul Shares ‘These Days’ Tracklist & Title Track

In case you're still doubting that Ab-Soul's new album These Days is happening, check again. The TDE representative has revealed the project's official tracklisting which contains 15 songs and contributions from the likes of Rick Ross, Lupe Fiasco, Action Bronson, Danny Brown and fellow Top Dawg Ent soldiers Kendrick Lamar, ScHoolboy Q and SZA. Production credits come courtesy of DJ Dahi, The Blended Babies, Larry Fisherman (Mac Miller), Terrace Martin and more. In order to get a better impression of what this highly-anticipated album sounds like, Ab-Soul has also shared its title track that you can check out above. These Days is out June 24.

Ab-Soul – These Days… (Tracklist)

1. “God’s Reign” (Feat. SZA) (produced by Purity Ring)
2. “Tree of Life” (produced Curti$$ King and DJ Dahi)
3. “Hunnid Stax” (Feat. ScHoolboy Q) (produced by Kenny Beats)
4. “Dub Sac” (produced by Dave Free & Tommy Black)
5. “World Runners” (Feat. Lupe Fiasco & Nikki Jean) (produced by Tae Beast)
6. “Nevermind That” (Feat. Rick Ross) (produced by The Kathy)
7. “TWACT” (Feat. Jinx & Short Dawg) (produced by DNYC3)
8. “Just Have Fun” (produced by Like and Blended Babies)
9. “Kendrick Lamar’s Interlude” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) (produced by Terrace Martin)
10. “Closure” (produced by Sounwave)
11. “Sapiosexual” (produced by J. Cole)
12. “Stigmata” (Feat. Action Bronson & Asaad) (produced by Rahki)
13. “Feelin’ Us” (Feat. Jay Rock & RaVaughn) (produced by Skhye Hutch)
14. “Ride Slow” (Feat. Danny Brown & Delusional Thomas) (produced by Larry Fisherman)
15. “W.R.O.H.” (Feat. JMSN) (produced by Tae Beast)