A$AP Mob (A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Nast & A$AP Twelvyy) – Hella Hoes

After hitting us with the single, the Mob gives us their visual interpretation of their latest new summer turn up "Hella Hoes." As you would imagine, the videos sees the whole A$AP crew flexing the attire, the raps, all with fine women under their wings. A$AP Mob album coming real soon, with more singles underway. Stay tuned.

By: Davis Huynh / Music Videos / June 10, 2014 / 6664 Views
  • maikel

    A$AP ft A$AP, A$AP, A$AP, A$AP, A$AP, A$AP & A$AP - A$AP

  • believe it

    still waiting for Rick Ross to remix this song

  • Cruel Bob Love

    Danny Brown probably murdered this beat. I could understand why they would want to keep the song exclusively A$AP though.

  • kenyeezy

    twelvy lookin like marvin williams in that jazz jersey

  • X3RYP

    Twelvy Had Da Hardest Verse

  • eminem10

    you can't be serious

  • brian

    now that everyone raps like this regardless of region...um this is weak.

  • wtf

    this dude rocky brought his purse out lmao

  • lulz

    its a song by asap mob? stupid

  • RAPscallion

    Pretty weak/unoriginal compared to their other work

  • Aaron Wnioc Black


  • K.W.


  • Whitey Whiteman

    Danny Brown to good for this, I don't like A$AP as humans anymore, dunno what to think about the music, sometimes it's just fcking trash

  • hitmanthevandal

    I'm embarrassed by this music video.

  • meh

    This song is butt.

  • hooo hooo hooo hooo

    fergs flow remain on point

  • Jabjal

    I'm genuinely curious how you came to that conclusion

  • Alex

    lol 2 chainz lurking in the background during rocky's verse