HYPETRAK Playlist 028: Lana Del Rey, Chet Faker, Chase & Status, Raekwon & More

Session 028 of our HYPETRAK Playlist series has arrived, and it features the likes of Lana Del Rey, Chet Faker, Chase & Status, Raekwon and more. Opening with the hip-hop influenced drum & bass track "Gangsta Boogie" by Chase & Status, Raekwon and Knytro, the 10-track compilation proceeds with a distinct hip-hop sound with "Ova" from Chicago's own Alex Wiley, before Boogie, Aston Matthews, Soulpete and Oddisee step in with fresh releases of their own. XO switches up the vibe with the genre-bending "Holdin' On," before VILLAGE's recent remix of Brandy introduces a mellow vibe, followed closely by Four Tet's remix of Lana Del Rey and The Golden Pony's remix of Flume & Chet Faker. HWLS, Noah Breakfast and Dream Koala bring the playlist to a close with instrumental heavy compositions. Peep below and head here to keep up with the latest HYPETRAK Playlists.