Trash Talk Announce ‘No Peace,’ Share New Song “Cloudkicker”

Trash Talk have announced the follow up to their 2012 offering 119. Titled No Peace. the piece is set to arrive on May 20 through Odd Future Records and will contain production work by the Alchemist as well as guest contributions from King Krule and Wiki. In addition to the announcement, the band also shared a the album's first single "Cloudkicker" above, which gives us a better idea of No Peace's sonic concept. Listen above.

Trash Talk - No Peace (Tracklist)

01 Amnesiatic (prod. by Alchemist)
02 Jigsaw
03 The Hole
04 Leech
05 Cloudkicker
06 Body Stuffer
07 Nine Lives
08 Monochrome / F.F.S.
09 The Great Escape
10 Locked in Skin
11 S.O.S.
12 Prometheus
13 Just a Taste
14 Reprieve (prod. by Alchemist)
15 Still Waiting For The Sun (Bonus Track)
16 Stackin Skins [ft. Wiki and King Krule] (Bonus Track)