Nas – Illmatic XX (Album Stream)

Today, Nas has releases Illmatic XX, the 20th anniversary edition of his 1994 debut classic, Illmatic. Critically acclaimed by many as the best hip-hop album of all time, the re-release is set to include exclusive remixes and the 10 original songs from the album. The album is available now through iTunes and currently streaming entirely below (except for the original tracks).

1. "I’m A Villain" (Unreleased)
2. "The Stretch Armstrong and Bobbito Show on WKCR October 28, 1993" (Unreleased Freestyle)
3. "Halftime" (Butcher Remix)
4. "It Ain’t Hard To Tell" (Remix)
5. "One Love" (LG Main Mix)
6. "Life’s A Bitch" (Arsenal Mix)
7. "One Love" (One L Main Mix)
8. "The World Is Yours" (Tip Mix)
9. "It Ain’t Hard To Tell" (The Stink Mix)
10. "It Ain’t Hard To Tell" (The Laidback Remix)