Michael Jackson – XSCAPE (Tracklist)

A few days ago, we got a look at Michael Jackson's posthumous album, Xscape, with the release of the project's title track. Today, we have a closer look at what's to come with the album's official tracklist reveal. Set to release May 13, the album features eight tracks in total, and includes finishing production from the likes of Timbaland, Rodney Jerkins and Stargate. Check out the album list below.

Michael Jackson - Xscape:
1. Love Never Felt So Good
2. Chicago
3. Lovin’ You
4. A Place With No Name
5. Slave To The Rhythm
6. Do You Know Where Your Children Are
7. Blue Gangsta
8. Xscape