DJ Khaled featuring Jay Z, Meek Mill, Rick Ross & French Montana – They Don’t Love You No More

After previewing his brand new feature-heavy single earlier this morning, DJ Khaled now dishes out the full audio for his latest collaboration "They Don't Love You No More." Getting assistance from Jay Z, Meek Mill, Rick Ross and French Montana, the collective of musicians supply listeners with banger of a single, produced by Mike Zombie. Each emcee brings their own little offering to the track so check it out up top and let us know what you think. Expect the track to appear on Khaled upcoming album, titled I Changed A Lot.

By: Richard Brooks / Hip hop / April 29, 2014 / 5713 Views
  • Beyonce

    nah .... hov couldn't handle the beat. Meek chopped it up tho!!

  • Elko

    Meek went in! Everybody else after weak.

  • HB

    Can't these niggas rap about anything else other than guns, drugs and shit they can buy? Find a new level god damn.

  • MM


  • WCB: Warm Corn Bread

    What do you want them rap about? Warm Corn Bread? Do you get mad at R&B singers for always singing about women ?

  • Don

    warm corn bread lol...had me rolling

  • This MF

    He wants them to rap about going through chicks' purses and shit. #lordknows

  • kanye west

    stop it.

  • kanye west

    fred the godson ad libs over jay's verse would have been great.

  • brian

    wow meek verse. complete with dave chapelle couch joke and pac reference! topical!

  • D_J

    gettin real tired of these run of the mill posse cuts

  • Erik

    I won't hear the end of this on Hot 97 this summer...

  • cw

    The fuck has DJ Khaled done for anyone ever.

  • Mike

    What does DJ Khaled even do??

  • Mike


  • Mike

    Nigga! We ain;t never loved you. lmfao!

  • Anssi Karjala

    I feel like dj khaled did the dramatic mtv announcement because he knew that this song isn't half as good as his previous summer hits are, and he tried to get some buzz around it not to be a total failure. He made himself look like a retard on national television for one songs success, lol that's commitment.

  • AdamBergkvist

    This is not an anthem.

  • AdamBergkvist

    He gets people hyped before entering the rap booth.