50 Cent – Hold On

After debuting the track at SXSW in Austin earlier this week, 50 Cent has released the official audio for his newest single "Hold On." Alongside the single, the New York rapper has also unveiled the artwork for his upcoming album, Animal Ambition: An Untamed Desire to Win. This will be his first studio album release since his departure from Interscope/Shady Records/Aftermath Entertainment and you can expect the full arrival on June 3. In the meantime enjoy "Hold On" and let us know what you think.

The player has been removed.

By: Selina Tan / Hip hop / March 14, 2014 / 5763 Views
TAGS: ,  
  • arianhagen

    its alright...but this could also be a mixtape track from 2005

  • Young Buck

    Looks like he's trying to get back to that old school 50 formula. Not sure if he's got it anymore. I'm feeling this song for the most part, but the chorus was sloppy. I like how he's bringing back the catchy singy thing thats so popular these days though that he essentially invented and popularized.

  • brian

    should do a whole album with roc marciano

  • Mark Matienzo

    You guys know where one can buy this single (online)?

  • guest


    you can send me loot on my paypal ... hoodniggarich@gmail.com

    you're welcome

  • Hugo

    I like it. Why do you say you're not sure he's still got it?

  • Young Buck

    Its good, its just a less good version of what he used to put out. But I'd rather a worse version of old 50 then the newer shit he was putting out.


    this good

  • mezo

    he really should though.

  • Lil Bitch Nigga

    50 needs to go over some heavy hitting beats. have a lot more energy in his voice.

  • Hugo


  • DJ CnC

    I like this

  • twnt

    fuckin sick. love this 50.

  • Com_Truise

    "Animal Ambition: An Untamed Desire to Win"

    That album title is so bad lol