Kendrick Lamar, A$AP Rocky and Chance The Rapper Featured on Soundtrack for ‘Divergent’

The official trailer for upcoming action film, Divergent, was first released late last year, but now, the film's official soundtrack listing has been revealed, and it includes the likes of A$AP Rocky with Gesaffelstein, Chance the Rapper, Kendrick Lamar, Ellie Goulding, Banks and more. Also featuring GRAMMY Award winning producer Zedd and previous nominee, Woodkid, the Divergent soundtrack will become available March 11, while the film itself will hit theaters March 21. Check out the trailer once more above and the OST tracklist below:

01 Zedd — Find You f. Matthew Koma & Miriam Bryant
02 Ellie Goulding — Beating Heart
03 Pia Mia — Fight for You f. Chance The Rapper
04 Ellie Goulding — Hanging On (I See MONSTAS Remix)
05 Snow Patrol — I Won’t Let You Go
06 Woodkid — Run Boy Run
07 Tame Impala & Kendrick Lamar — Backwards
08 M83 — I Need You
09 A$AP Rocky — In Distress f. Gesaffelstein
10 Pretty Lights — Lost and Found (ODESZA Remix)
11 Skrillex — STRANGER f. KillaGraham & Sam Dew
12 Big Deal — Dream Machines
13 Ellie Goulding — Dead in the Water

(Deluxe Exclusives)

14 Woodkid — I Love You
15 BANKS — Waiting Game
16 Ellie Goulding — My Blood