French Montana – Coke Boys 4 (Mixtape)

After liberating fans with Diddy and Jadakiss singles over the holidays, French Montana has now unleashed his new project through the form of Coke Boys 4. Hosted by the Evil Empire, the mixtape highlights a stellar lineup of guest features ranging from acts on French's Coke Boys imprint and other notables such as Wiz Khalifa, Rick Ross, Snoop Dogg and Meek Mill to name a few. If you're looking to turn-up for the new year, this is for you, download/stream below.

1. Coke Boyz (Feat. Meek Mill) [Prod. Black Metaphor, Rick Steel, Young Chop]
2. Millionare Intro
3. Millionare Thoughts Song [Prod. Davoughn]
4. Paranoid Remix (Feat. Rick Ross) [Prod. Young Chop]
5. 88 Coupes (Feat. Jadakiss) [Prod. Harry Fraud]
6. All For You (Feat. Lana Del Rey, Wiz Khalifa & Snoop Dogg) [Prod. Cool & Dre]
7. Ballin
8. God Body [Prod. Harry Fraud]
9. Worst Nightmare (Feat. Diddy) [Prod. Jahlil Beats]
10. Dont Waste My Time
11. Money Bags Intro
12. Money Bag [Prod. The Renagades]
13. All We Know
14. Act Like That [Prod. BlickieBlaze FourKings]
15. Wit It [Prod. Mally Mall]
16. What You Call That [Prod. BlickieBlaze Four Kings]
17. Money And Power [Prod. Pandemik, Lofey]
18. Soulful [Prod. Big Byrd]