Casey Veggies & Rockie Fresh – Aladdin

As many are eagerly awaiting the forthcoming joint project from Casey Veggies and Rockie Fresh, today the pair of young rappers has chosen to liberate a new tune. "Aladdin" of course draws inspiration from the classic Disney flick, as Casey dishes "floating through the streets like Aladdin." The track will of course been featured on Fresh Veggies, which will be here on December 16. Get a look at the tracklist below and then stream "Aladdin" underneath.

1. Fresh Veggies [Prod. Lunice]
2. Celebrating Life [Prod. Rob Holladay]
3. You Would Too (Feat. Overdoz) [Prod. Uncle Dave]
4. I Been Workin’ [Prod. Hit-Boy]
5. Sacrifice [Prod. Ray Reel]
6. All That (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign) [Prod. Leken Taylor]
7. Perception [Prod. Jahlil Beats] / Love All Around Me (Feat. Kirko Bangz) [Prod. Sound Mob]
8. Circle (Feat. Hit-Boy) [Prod. Hit-Boy]
9. Aladdin [Prod. Uncle Dave]
10. The World [Prod. Branchez]

By: Jonathan Sawyer / Hip hop / December 13, 2013 / 2695 Views / Source: The FADER
  • NOT_YOG$

    What about the dope interludes? WHERES YOG$ AT? 2dopeboyz blogs all bout him.

  • Brandon Amster

    I like it and i dont really like rockie


    This song put my baby to sleep. Thanks Fresh Veggies!