Hudson Mohawke – Hud Mo 100 (Mixtape)

It looks like Christmas has come early for Hudson Mohawke fans. Today the TNGHT co-producer showed some fan appreciation, in light of reaching 100,000 likes on his Facebook page, and decided share a four-track mixtape, titled Hud Mo 100. Comprised of four edits from the Scottish producer, HudMo went on to leave the following message along with a link for the project's free download:

100k LIKES THANKSSS. Here are a couple of edits ive made over last few years that ppl always a request. especially for youuuu. thanks for the support yi bastards

Check out the tracklist down below and for the free download, be sure to click here.

Hudson Mohawke - Hud Mo 100 (Tracklist)

1. Go Longer (RJD2 x Ciara)
2.Kiss Kiss (Mammal x Chris Brown)
3. Midas Girl (Hell Interface x Usher x Midnight Star)
4. Who Run It (Tycho x Three 6 Mafia)

By: Richard Brooks / Electronic / November 13, 2013 / 5024 Views
  • Jabjal

    And still no finished/CDQ version of Chimes. Damn ye you Scottish bastard

  • yeshlo

    hoodinternet does this better

  • Lord_FAFA

    Would've preferred just the beats though, but it's for free so I guess I can't complain.

  • ︻╦╤─Simba

    They OK I guess (it's free so I shoudn't complain) , but I'm sad to say first time i feel let down but Hud Mo music... AND CHIMES woulda mate the internet shut down, I don't see anyone talking about this a week from now