Drake – Nothing Was The Same (Tracklist)

Having recently announced the September 24th release date for Nothing Was The Same, Drake is giving fans a teaser of what's to come by sharing the track list from the highly anticipated upcoming album. With upcoming feature tracks from Jay Z and Detail, the album is set to encompass 15 songs in total, including "Started From The Bottom," ballad "Hold On, We're Going Home" and weekend anthem "All Me." Check out the full track list below:

1. Tuscan Leather
2. Furthest Thing
3. Started From The Bottom
4. Wu-Tang Forever
5. Own It
6. Worst Behavior
7. From Time
8. Hold On, We're Going Home
9. Connect
10. The Language
11. 305 To My City (f/ Detail)
12. Too Much
13. Pound Cake (f/ Jay Z)
14. Come Thru
15. All Me (f/ Big Sean & 2 Chainz)