Pusha T Reveals Release Date for ‘My Name Is My Name’

During an interview today on MTV's RapFix, Pusha T finally revealed the release date for his much-anticipated album, My Name Is My Name. The Clipse member will be delivering the solo project on October 8, as the work will feature such heavy hitters as Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar, Future, Pharrell, Kanye West, Young Jeezy, Chris Brown, 2 Chainz and more. Yeah, chock-full of big names, huh? We know that we're looking out for this project from Push, but how about you? As always, be sure to keep it locked to HYPETRAK for more.

By: Jonathan Sawyer / News / August 22, 2013 / 1804 Views
TAGS: ,  
  • sshheeeesshh

    Seems like its going to be butt with some of those features. numbers on the boards is great but millions is kind of weak...idk...its going to a hit or miss it seems like

  • kman

    LMAO! this will never come out.

  • Dolan

    Millions is on the tracklist?

    Confirm sauce plz.

  • Rothschild

    Millions is on Wrath of Caine...but I do agree it was pretty weak

  • James Moshis

    chris brown -_-

  • UglyFrank

    the future feature should be "Pain"

  • White Connor

    Why did he have to go and and put 2 chainz and Chris Brown on there, for fuck sake! But still massively looking forward to it, going on how good 'Wrath of Caine' was it should be a classic.

  • wut

    I'm sorry Pusha but "My Name is my Name" is the most retarded sounding album title ever.