JJ DOOM (DOOM & Jneiro Jarel) Release Three New Songs

JJ DOOM aren't done with their album Keys to the Kuffs yet. The duo of DOOM and Jneiro Jarel are releasing a "Butter Version" of the album, which will feature new tracks and alternative versions of songs from Thom Yorke, Beck, BADBADNOTGOOD and more. Key to the Kuffs (Butter Version) arrives in stores on August 20. Check out three new tracks from it below, which include features from Del the Funky Homosapien and Gone the Hero.