Eric Dingus – 512 (Mixtape)

After just recently giving you an initial taste of rising producer Eric Dingus, today we showcase the latest project release from the Texas artist. Again showcasing his ethereal sounds, Dingus has chopped and screwed some of hip-hop's more notable release from 2013 thus far. Kanye West, Jay Z, Gucci Mane Migos and more have all been flipped by the up-and-coming talent, as you can get a look at the coinciding tracklist below. The tape has been dubbed 512 as a nod to Eric's Austin, Texas area code. We believe this is one project that you won't want to miss. Expect to be hearing much more from Eric Dingus as he is quickly becoming a coveted producing option for young rap talent.

1: Kanye West - Blood on the Leaves / Kanye West - Hold My Liquor
2: Party Next Door - Wus Good/Curious - Soulja Boy - Pretty Boy Swag
3: The Weeknd - Kiss Land / Gucci Mane - Nothing On Ya
4: Jay Z - Tom Ford
5: Gucci Mane ft. Young Scooter - Shooter
6: Cassie ft. Rick Ross - Numb
7: Migos - R.I.P.
8: Fantasia - Without Me
9: Gorilla Zoe - Juice Box
10: Perfume - The Best Thing
11: Toronto (Bonus) / Drake - No New Friends