Big Sean – Hall Of Fame (Tracklist)

With Hall Of Fame set to release August 27th, we've got a fresh look at the track list feature from Big Sean's highly anticipated sophomore album. Featuring collaboration projects with Nas, Kid Cudi, Nicki Minaj and Juicy J, the 15-song piece will also include Big Sean's recently released lead single "Beware" with Lil Wayne and Jhené Aiko. Despite talk surrounding a potential collaboration with fellow Detriot native, Eminem, we don't currently see Marshall Mather's name on the credit list. Here's a look at the tracklist below:

Track List:

1. Nothing Is Stopping You
2. Fire
3. 10 2 10
4. Toyota Music
5. You Don’t Know
6. Beware (Feat. Lil Wayne & Jhené Aiko)
7. First Chain (Feat. Nas & Kid Cudi)
8. Mona Lisa
9. Freaky
10. Milf (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
11. Sierra Leone / Greedy Ho’s
12. It’s Time (Feat. Jeezy & Payroll)
13. World Ablaze (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Ashley (Feat. Miguel)
15. All Figured Out