No Malice – Hear Ye Him (Tracklist)

Gearing up for next month's release of Hear Ye Him, today No Malice reveals the artwork coinciding with his anticipated project as well as the appropriated tracklisting. Yes, his brother Pusha T will be featured on the work as well as some other Re-Up Gang members. To get a full look at the credits, simply see below. Hear Ye Him is to arrive on August 18. Will you be purchasing a copy?