UPDATE: Jay-Z – Magna Carta Holy Grail (Tracklist)

Jay-Z continues to choose a rather unconventional way to promote his upcoming album Magna Carta Holy Grail and the #NewRules that come along with it. Its tracklist was revealed via an elaborate scavenger hunt held in Brooklyn. His publicist, Jana Fleishman, sent out hints to a location via Twitter where she was with books containing the titles of 15 tracks. The project contains tracks produced by the likes Timbaland, Swizz Beatz, Rick Rubin and Pharrell. Magna Carta Holy Grail arrives on July 4 via Samsung's app and in stores on July 7. Check out the list below.

UPDATE: Official artwork, features, and links to lyrics added.

Jay-Z - Magna Carta Holy Grail (Tracklist)

1. Holy Grail (Featuring Justin Timberlake

2. Picasso Baby

3. Tom Ford

4. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (Featuring Rick Ross)

5. Oceans (Featuring Frank Ocean)

6. F.U.T.W.

7. SomewhereInAmerica

8. Crown

9. Heaven

10. Versus

11. Part II (On The Run) (Featuring Beyonce)

12. Beach Is Better

13. BBC (Featuring Nas, Beyonce, Justin Timberlake, Pharrell, Swizz Beatz & Timbaland)

14. Jay-Z Blue (Daddy Dearest)

15. La Familia

16. Nickles & Dimes