Travi$ Scott Reveals ‘Owl Pharaoh’ Tracklist & Features

With a major hold up on the release of his debut project Owl Pharaoh, Travi$ Scott seems to be moving closer and closer to an actual release date. Today, the G.O.O.D. Music/Hustle Gang affiliate took to Instagram and revealed the tracklist along with track features straight from an iTunes library. It looks like the mixtape will include 13 tracks and feature the likes of T.I., 2 Chainz, Bon Iver, Toro y Moi, A$AP Ferg, James Fauntleroy and plenty more. Scott previously shared that the tape would be dropping this Tuesday, May 21, so be sure to check out the tracklist and stay tuned as more info is shared.

Owl Pharaoh Tracklist

1. Medow Creek
2. Bad Mood / Shit On You
3. Upper Echelon f. T.I. & 2 Chainz
4. Naked f. Bon Iver
5. Chazz Interlude f. Toro Y Moi
6. Uptown f. A$AP Ferg
7. Hell Of Night
8. Dance On The Moon f. Theophilus London & Paul Wall
9. M.I.A.
10. Drive Paris f. James Fauntleroy
11. Quintana
12. Chapels
13. Bandz f. Meek Mill