Mykki Blanco – Betty Rubble: The Initiation EP (Full Album Stream)

With his brand new EP released yesterday, New York emcee Mykki Blanco gives fans an opportunity to hear what he's been working on and treats us all with a full album stream of Betty Rubble: The Initiation. Composed of eight tracks and production credits from the likes of A-Trak, Sinden, Supreme Cuts, Matrixxman and more, Blanco looks to expand his fanbase as he continues to put on for his under-represented demographic in the hip-hop world. You can check out both his previous singles, "Bugged Out" and "Feeling Special," off the EP down below, and for the full album be sure to head over to Pitchfork Advance by clicking here. For those interested in purchasing Blanco's Betty Rubble: The Initiation EP now off iTunes, head here and show your support.