A$AP Ferg featuring A$AP Rocky, French Montana, ScHoolboy Q & Trinidad Jame$ – Work (Remix)

As promised, A$AP Ferg delivers the visuals to highly-anticipated "Work" remix today. Less than 24 hours from receiving the official audio to the track, we see Ferg alongside A$AP Rocky, French Montana, ScHoolboy Q and Trinidad Jame$ as the five representatives do their thing on camera. Check out the video up above and be sure to purchase the single now off iTunes by clicking here. Also be sure to check out our recent sit down interview with the Trap Lord on our latest episode of HYPETRAK TV.

By: Richard Brooks / Music Videos / May 15, 2013 / 5301 Views
  • GayDude with gr8 fashion sense

    someone needs to teach you how to dress

    you're not ye

  • old fat bitchin black guy

    Im not an ASAP hater or anything, I have a lot of their music
    But its getting annoying that everything they do seems like a joke to mock old(er) hip hop styles like Dipset, Hot Boyz, etc

    Like it gets to point where the inside-rap jokes get annoying and youre like, just do something new

  • chicks

    Being a rapper is easy.

    these guys failed.

  • cockset

    thank god that ain't kanye

    you SUCK montana

  • http://twitter.com/emanuelvrgs


  • KlipschX

    I don't like french montana.

  • I was going to be sarcastic and make a joke about French Montana but I just heard Trinidad Jame's verse and it hurts. I figured out how he raps. Just write one bar and then repeat it again and again.

  • will i’m not

    you a hater my old fat nig. this shit goes hard

  • henryg

    those coogi sweaters bad tho..

  • young caramel

    i'm the only good rapper left

  • brooms

    anyone else think that the picture of the guy on the sign at the ball park was Cheeseburger Eddie? hahahaha

  • B

    Mike Jokes taught him well.

  • http://twitter.com/MikeCosta_ Michael McFly

    French Montana is so much garbage piled into skin and bones.

  • Jim Jones


  • error_message

    ScHool boy had to educate them niggaz real qwik

  • Pingback: A$AP Ferg – Trap Lord (Tracklist) | TheHipHopWire