French Montana – Excuse My French (Tracklist)

French Montana is set to release his debut album Excuse My French on May 21. Best Buy was kind enough to slip us the tracklist early sans features. This album is being released through Interscope Records, Bad Boy Records and Maybach Music. French must be a friendly guy. Along with that extensive label love, French has already revealed that he collabed with Diddy, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Drake, Wiz Khalifa, 2 Chainz, Wale, Scarface, Lana Del Rey, Nicki Minaj, M.I.A. and Max B in the making of the record. We'll have to wait to see who made the final cut.

French Montana - Excuse My French (Tracklist)

1. Once in a While
2. Trap House
3. Ain’t Worried About Nothin
4. Paranoid
5. When I Want
6. Fuck What Happens Tonight
7. Gifted
8. Ballin Out
9. I Told Em
10. Pop That (Ft. Drake, Lil Wayne & Rick Ross)
11. Freaks (Ft. Nicki Minaj)
12. We Go Where Ever We Want
13. Bust It Open
14. Drink Freely
15. Throw It in the Bag
16. Marble Floors (Ft. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz)
17. Ocho Cinco (Ft. Diddy, Red Cafe, MGK & Los)

Thanks to Amani Mrutu.