Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience (Full Album Stream)

With his third studio album, The 20/20 Experience, set to officially drop next week, Justin Timberlake gives fans an early preview of the full album via iTunes. Having already provided listeners with his two lead singles “Suit & Tie,” featuring Jay-Z and “Mirrors," the new LP includes 10 tracks, all produced by Timbaland. In addition to his upcoming Legends of the Summer tour with Hov, JT will make special guest appearances all week on Late Night with Jimmy Fallon in promotion of the new album. Check out the tracklist down below, and listen to the stream now by clicking here.

Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience:

1. Pusher Love Girl
2. Suit & Tie (feat. Jay-Z)
3. Don’t Hold the Wall
4. Strawberry Bubblegum
5. Tunnel Vision
6. Spaceship Coupe
7. That Girl
8. Let the Groove Get In
9. Mirrors
10. Blue Ocean Floor