Big Sean Reveals Features On ‘Hall of Fame’

With Grammy night almost here, Big Sean spoke with Rap-Up in a recent interview and shared some new details on his upcoming sophomore album, Hall of Fame. Going on to reveal that his next LP will include guest spots from the likes of Kid Cudi, Nas, Jhene Aiko, Miguel and Common, Sean also shared that he plans to release his next single sometime this month. In hopes of collaborating with Eminem at some point, the Finally Famous emcee also spoke on his plans to play the new records for his fellow Detroit native. Check out the interview up top and be sure to stay tuned as more information is shared.

By: Richard Brooks / Interviews / February 9, 2013 / 2949 Views / Source: Rap-Up
  • Roque A. Deleon

    This record is gonna be FIRE

  • Ammar H

    Cool features, he probs won't collab with Em tho lol.


    Let's never mention Big Sean and the Grammys again.

  • Hypetrak lurker

    He tryin reeeeeealll hard not to be too cocky in this interview haha

  • Marshall Law

    I got the impression he was reeeeeeeeeall humble in this interview haha

  • Pingback: Big Sean Reveals Features On “Hall Of Fame” | TheHipHopWire

  • PB

    He seemed genuine for once, so keen for the album though :)

  • Mohan Guaranteed

    ill never forget that nardwuar interview, boi.

  • Pingback: Big Sean Says G.O.O.D. Music’s ‘Cruel Winter’ Is Coming Soon | HYPETRAK