SBTRKT – Hold On / Wildfire (Live at Shepherd’s Bush Empire)

SBTRKT releases a new live audio/visual album aptly tilted Live that documented what went down at London’s Shepherd’s Bush Empire in October last year. The audio aspect of the album is 10 tracks pooled from the two shows at the venue and the visual encapsulates the two cuts “Hold On” and “Wildfire.” Watch the clip above and the full tracklist can be found below. Get the Live album here.

01 Surely (ft. Heritage Orchestra)
02 Never Never (ft. Sampha and Heritage Orchestra)
03 Heatwave (ft. Sampha)
04 Hold On/Migration (ft. Sampha)
05 Go Bang (ft. Heritage Orchestra)
06 Trials of the Past (ft. Sampha and Heritage Orchestra)
07 Santuary
08 Evening Glow (ft. Sampha)
09 Wildfire
10 Right Thing to Do (ft. Sampha)