Destiny’s Child Announces New ‘Love Songs’ Project

Beyoncé is kicking things off the right way in 2013. After just getting wind of her forthcoming GQ cover, now we receive word that Bey and her Destiny's Child crew will be releasing a new project. It's been eight years since the female trio last dropped off Destiny Fulfilled, as the upcoming compilation, Love Songs, will only feature one completely new track. Titled "Nuclear," the cut was rumored to have been produced and co-written by Pharrell. But until we receive additional info on the single as well as the work in general, you can take a peek at the coinciding tracklist below.

01 Cater 2 U
02 Killing Time
03 Second Nature
04 Heaven
05 Now That She's Gone
06 Brown Eyes
07 If
08 Emotion
09 If You Leave [ft. Next]
10 T -Shirt
11 Temptation
12 Say My Name (Timbaland remix)
13 Love
14 Nuclear