A$AP Rocky – Long.Live.A$AP (Tracklist)

Earlier today, Sony Music Japan unveiled the tracklist of A$AP Rocky's upcoming Long.Live.A$AP offering. Although it has been already deleted, the list has found its way to the never-ending digital sphere. According to the listing, we can look forward to guest contributions from the likes of ScHoolboy Q, Santigold, Drake, 2 Chainz, Kendrick Lamar, A$AP Ferg, Gunplay, Pharrell, Gucci Mane, Joey Bada$$, Big K.R.I.T., Yelawolf, Danny Brown and more. Please note that this has yet to be officially confirmed but the Japanese retailer has already published the tracklist to G.O.O.D. Music’s Cruel Summer earlier this year and it turned out to be the real deal. Long.Live.A$AP drops January 15; see the (likely to be) official tracklist below.

A$AP Rocky - Long.Live.A$AP (Tracklist)

1.Long Live A$AP
3.PMW (All I Really Need) feat. Schoolboy Q
5. Hell feat Santigold feat. 6.Pain OverDoz
7.F ** Kin ‘Problems feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar
8.Wild For The Night
9.1Train feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.
13.Pretty Flaco (Remix) feat. Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame & Pharrell
14.Ghetto Symphony feat Gunplay & A$AP Ferg
16.Like I’m Apart feat. Florence Welch
17.Purple Swag (Remix)