Major Lazer – ITMFM Stereosonic Mix

There's no denying that everyone loves a good mix, and who better to deliver a collection of tunes for you to enjoy over the upcoming weekend than Major Lazer. Created for In The Mix FM Australia, the 30-minute mix includes tunes from Jay-Z & Kanye West, Mr Vegas, Vybz Kartel and more, gathered by Jillionaire of Major Lazer. The mix was released in promotion to Major Lazer being a part of Stereosonic's upcoming tour set to kick off on November 24. Check out the tracklist down below and enjoy.

Major Lazer - ITMFM Stereosonic Mix Tracklist

Dadawah – Run Come Rally
Alex Clare – Too Close (Theory’s Room To Breathe Dub)
For BDK – Open One’s Eyes (Phat Deuce Remix)
Jay Z & Kanye West – Who Gon Stop Me (Kito Remix)
Kovary – Here We Go (B-Stee & Archi Trap Remix)
Collie Buddz – Ganja Pipe
Barrington Levy – Murderer (Major Lazer Dubplate)
The Partysquad & Punish – Mash It Up
Machel Montano – Vibes Cyah Done (Bowser Mash Up)
Kerwyn Dubois – Bacchanalist (Crown Prince Mash Up)
Kes – Worldz Girlz
Mr Vegas – Get Ready (Hmmm)
Machel Montano – Bottle Of Rum
Benjai – People’s Champion
Popcaan – Party Shot (Major Lazer Dubplate)
Vybz Kartel – Party Me Say
Konshens & Quickcook – Party Turn
Destra – You Give Good Love
Kes – My Love