Chief Keef – Finally Rich (Tracklist)

Yes, you've been waiting for it probably more than you are ready to admit. So you might as well have a look at the official artwork and tracklisting of Sosa's Interscope debut Finally Rich. The project comes out December 18 and is likely to rattle the peaceful holiday season with 10 tracks and featured guests like 50 Cent and Wiz Khalifa among others.

Chief Keef - Finally Rich (Tracklist)

1. Love Sosa
2. Hallelujah
3. I Don’t Like ft. Lil Reese
4. No Tomorrow
5. Hate Bein’ Sober ft. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa
6. Kay Kay
7. Laughin’ To The Bank
8. Diamonds ft. French Montana
9. Ballin’
10. Understand Me ft. Young Jeezy
11. 3Hunna ft. Rick Ross
12. Finally Rich