Big Boi – Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors (Tracklist)

Clearly one of the most anticipated hip-hop projects in the fourth quarter of the year, we knew that Big Boi's Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors would have a great set of featured artists. Def Jam has now released the detailed tracklist of the piece and it looks more amazing than previously expected. Little Dragon, who were previously assumed to be dropped from the album, will appear on three tracks. In addition Jai Paul, Wavves, A$AP Rocky, Killer Mike, T.I., Kelly Rowland, UGK, KiD CuDi, Big K.R.I.T. and Phantogram will make an appearance on this highly anticipated long-player. Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors arrives December 11.

Big Boi – Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors (Tracklist)

01 Ascending
02 The Thickets [ft. Sleepy Brown]
03 Apple Of My Eye
04 Objectum Sexuality [ft. Phantogram]
05 In The A [ft. T.I. & Ludacris]
06 She Hates Me [ft. Kid Cudi]
07 CPU [ft. Phantogram]
08 Thom Pettie [ft. Little Dragon & Killer Mike]
09 Mama Told Me [ft. Kelly Rowland]
10 Lines [ft. A$AP Rocky & Phantogram]
11 Shoes For Running [ft. BoB & Wavves]
12 Raspberries [ft. Mouche & Scar]
13 Tremendous Damage [ft. Bosko]
14 Descending [ft. Little Dragon]
15 Higher Res [ft. Jai Paul & Little Dragon] (Deluxe)
16 Gossip [ft. UGK & Big K.R.I.T.] (Deluxe)
17 She Said OK [with Theophilus London, ft. Tre Luce] (Deluxe)

By: Petar Kujundzic / News / November 21, 2012 / 3359 Views
TAGS: ,  
  • Alex Cooper

    Can't wait for tracks 05 and 06!

  • Sam

    No 3 stacks?

  • Spalding

    that was my first thought too, slightly disappointed with the features but the beats/solo tracks will hopefully make up for it.

  • Pingback: Big Boi – Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors (Tracklist) | TheHipHopWire

  • Benedict Williams

    15... Jai Paul? JAI PAUL?! Hahaha dude releases like one song every 5 years, I'm so pumped

  • Miss jackson

    I don't get it tho , did 3 stacks & Big Boi have a beef ? what's the story ?

  • Ksmith


  • ZastroBeaming

    "He could've been on any song he wanted to. I gave the motherfucker about 5 songs, but I guess he was just too busy. He said he had to do some Gillette shit"

  • M.RYL

    hmmm if you're a hipster/a pitchfork'ist (in a good way) then the features are what makes you extra excited for this album...litte dragon, phantogram, jai paul?!??!?!? awesomeness

  • aboynamedandy

    Loving the eclecticism. Who woulda thought we'd have Little Dragon, Jai Paul and Phantogram on a Big Boi album?

  • William Jenkins

    06 She Hates Me [ft. Kid Cudi]

  • Pingback: Big Boi featuring Ludacris & T.I. – In the A | HYPETRAK

  • Pingback: Big Boi featuring Ludacris & T.I. – In The A | Hypebeast

  • Pingback: Big Boi featuring Jai Paul & Little Dragon – Higher Res | HYPETRAK