Kendrick Lamar featuring Dr. Dre – Compton (Produced by Just Blaze)

One of the most anticipated songs of one of this year's most anticipated albums has emerged online. Following up to "The Recipe," Kendrick Lamar has re-teamed up with Dr. Dre for another ode to their hometown. This time, however, they make things more specific and honor the city of Compton over a jubilant Just Blaze production. good Kid, m.A.A.d City is due October 22 via Aftermath. See the tracklist below!

Kendrick Lamar - good kid, m.A.A.d. city (Tracklist)

01 Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter
02 Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe
03 Backseat Freestyle
04 The Art of Peer Pressure
05 Money Trees (feat. Jay Rock)
06 Poetic Justice (feat. Drake)
07 good kid
08 m.A.A.d city (feat. MC Eiht)
09 Swimming Pools (Drank) [Extended Version]
10 Sing About Me, I’m Dying of Thirst
11 Real (feat. Anna Wise)
12 Compton (feat. Dr. Dre)
13 The Recipe (feat. Dr. Dre) [Bonus Track]
14 Black Boy Fly [Bonus Track]
15 Now or Never (feat. Mary J. Blige) [Bonus Track]
16 Collect Calls [Bonus Track]
17 Swimming Pools (Drank) [Bonus Track]