MellowHype – Numbers (Tracklist)

MellowHype just blessed fans with seven new tracks courtesy of their "MellowHypeWeek" and now the Odd Future duo reveal the tracklist for their sophomore album Numbers. Solely gathering features from their Odd Future affiliates for the album, fans will be treated to outside additions from Mike G, Earl Sweatshirt and Frank Ocean. The album is set to release on October 9, check out the full tracklist down below and grab your pre-orders by clicking here.

1. Grill
2. 65/Breakfast
3. Astro (feat. Frank Ocean)
4. Nfwgjdsh
5. La Bonita
6. Beat
7. Snare
8. Untitled L
9. Leflair
10. Monster
11. 666 (feat. Mike G)
12. p2 (feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
13. Gnc
14. Brain
15. Under 2
16. Break