G.O.O.D. Music – Cruel Summer (Album Snippets)

Well, we're now a week away, and for our previewing pleasure, 90-second snippets of each track from Cruel Summer have made their way online. So as we've already received several singles from the much-anticipated compilation album as well as seen the tracklist, we can now place moderate judgement on the G.O.O.D. Music project, thanks to the stream below as well as iTunes. Hit us with which song you think will be the standout and don't forget to snag a copy on September 18.

1. “To the World” – Kanye West, R. Kelly
2. “Clique” – Kanye West, Jay-Z, Big Sean
3. “Mercy” – Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz
4. “New God Flow” – Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah
5. “The Morning” – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj
6. “Cold” – DJ Khaled, Kanye West
7. “Higher” – The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e
8. “Sin City” – John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef
9. “The One” – Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius
10. “Creepers” – Kid Cudi
11. “Bliss” – John Legend, Teyana Taylor
12. “Don’t Like” – Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss

By: Jonathan Sawyer / Tracks / September 11, 2012 / 10954 Views
  • luke

    where is it?

  • Guest



    This tracklist is bullshit. Where's Yasiin Bey, Frank Ocean & Jay Electronica?

  • luke

    thank you

  • Pingback: Album Snippets: G.O.O.D. Music “Cruel Summer” | The Over Feed

  • nick

    can't find it on itunes....

  • hunar

    Where is Kendrick Lamar??????

  • philliam

    well i'll be damned...

  • Kick

    a double cd people a double cd

  • smj

    I wouldn't call it bullshit, but yes, i would be nicer to have those 3 on the album.

  • hihihi

    piece of crap

  • dave
  • Pingback: G.O.O.D. Music – Cruel Summer (Album Snippets) | TheHipHopWire

  • D

    Kid Cudi fucking sucks no lie. He is track is fucking a favor from Ye. it horrible

  • http://www.facebook.com/andymitchell518 Andy Mitchell



    I love how you think we care what you think. With your BITCHASS.

  • ilohan

    Why did Cudi slow down his verse on Creepers? it sounded dope like twice as fast!

  • World

    To The World is going to be a BANGER. Period.

  • troooooo

    nah u agree, i expected better, weve heard half the album already, this is butt-rape

  • WakeyEggzBakey

    why are the snippets so slowed? Everybody sounds sleepy.

  • Anon

    I love Kudi but he sounds like a special kid haaaaa

  • Kris Humphries

    “The Morning” – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj

  • Alifetolive

    Teyana Taylor need to be replaced by Jill Scott or someone who can sang

  • http://www.facebook.com/moshlet James Moshis

    i only really find what kanye and pusha t are spitting to be remotely interesting on this album.

  • Almisbah

    jheez, its going to be dope

  • http://twitter.com/RealZakiiboii Zakariyya Paruk


  • Hass

    He's not in G.O.O.D. you fucking chump

  • http://www.facebook.com/AndrewTheIconic Andrewtheiconic Web

    There slowed down so that dummies and dj's can't leak the tracks, music genius tricks


    We got 4 of the 12 tracks already, and wasn't "Tonight (Best You Ever Had Remix) supposed to be on there too? And Cold was supposed to be for Kanye's next album. There shoulda been like 20 tracks at least. I'm calling bullshit.

  • Gangstalicious

    fuck is yaslin at?

  • Jacob Ireland

    No Q-tip :(

  • YOLO

    Hurry before it's taken down.

  • http://www.facebook.com/Aysooooo Andrew Soto


  • Tyger


  • http://twitter.com/nigga_shamar ドープ
  • freshlylaced

    dj khaled ruins everything..

  • ilohan

    It's the perfect mix of rapping Cudi and WZRD, i dig it.