Alicia Keys – iTunes Festival 2012 Performance

The month-long iTunes Festival is still taking place, and last night Alicia Keys blessed the London crowd by running through a few of her classic jams, and even a few new tracks from her upcoming album Girl On Fire. Also going on to premier a brand new song titled “Brand New Me," you can view the set list down below, and enjoy the entire performance up above live from the Roundhouse in Camden. Girl On Fire will be the fifth album released by Alicia Keys and is set to drop on November 27.

Alicia Keys iTunes Festival 2012 Set List

1. New Day
2. Karma
3. You Don't Know My Name
4. Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
5. Unthinkable
6. A Woman's Worth
7. Unbreakable
8. Girl on Fire
9. I Need You
10. Brand New Me
11. Fallin'
12. Empire State of Mind (Part II) Broken Down
13. No One
14. Not Even the King
15. If I Ain't Got You