Slaughterhouse – welcome to : OUR HOUSE (Album Cover & Track List)

Slaughterhouse is taking the final steps to release their oft-delayed album welcome to : OUR HOUSE, which is scheduled for an August 28 release. Today, the esteemed rap quartet unveiled the artwork and the accompanying tracklist of the piece, and as it appears illustrious folks like Eminem, Skylar Grey, Swizz Beatz and Busta Rhymes will join the fun via guest contributions. Pre-order on Amazon.

Slaughterhouse – welcome to : OUR HOUSE (Track List)

1. The Slaughter (Intro)
2. Our House (Feat. Eminem & Skylar Grey)
3. Coffin (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
4. Throw That (Feat. Eminem)
5. Hammer Dance
6. Get Up
7. My Life (Feat. Cee Lo Green)
8. We Did It (Skit)
9. Flip A Bird
10. Throw It Away (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
11. Rescue Me (Feat. Skylar Grey)
12. Frat House
13. Goodbye
14. Park It Sideways
15. Die
16. Our Way (Outro)

Deluxe version:

17. Asylum (Feat. Eminem)
18. Walk Of Shame
19. The Other Side
20. Place To Be (Feat. B.o.B)