Rick Ross – God Forgives, I Don’t (Tracklist)

Prepped as one of the more anticipated albums of 2012, we're now just weeks away from the release of Rick Ross's latest LP, God Forgives, I Don't. Today, the MMG frontman lets loose the project's official tracklist, which also showcases its accommodating features. The 15-track effort will highlight assistance from the likes of Dr. Dre, Jay-Z, Andre 3000, Drake and more. See the full set below and don't forget, the album hits shelves on July 31.

01. Pray For Us
02. Pirates
03. 3 Kings (feat. Dr. Dre & Jay-Z)
04. Ashamed
05. Maybach Music IV (feat. Ne-Yo)
06. Sixteen (feat. Andre 3000)
07. Amsterdam
08. Hold Me Back
09. 911
10. So Sophisticated (feat. Meek Mill)
11. Presidential (feat. Elijah Blake)
12. Ice Cold (feat. Omarion)
13. Touch ‘N You (feat. Usher)
14. Diced Pineapples (feat. Wale & Drake)
15. Ten Jesus Pieces (feat. Stalley)