Frank Ocean – channel ORANGE (Full Album Stream)

Following the early release of Frank Ocean’s eagerly anticipated album channel ORANGE, the LP has also been made available to stream online. All 17 tracks, including “Pyramids,” “Sweet Life,” and the cut he performed on Jimmy Fallon’s U.S. TV chat show last night “Bad Religion,” can be listened to on the audio player below. To purchase channel ORANGE, head over to iTunes.


Tracklist: channel ORANGE
1. Start
2. Thinkin Bout You
3. Fertilizer
4. Sierra Leone
5. Sweet Life
6. Not Just Money
7. Super Rich Kids (feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
8. Pilot Jones
9. Crack Rock
10. Pyramids
11. Lost
12. White (feat. John Mayer)
13. Monks
14. Bad Religon
15. Pink Matter (feat. Andre 3000 )
16. Forest Gump
17. End