Frank Ocean – Channel Orange (Cover & Tracklist)

Frank Ocean's much-anticipated debut album, Channel Orange, will be hitting shelves on July 17, as we now have a shot at what to expect from the cover art. In addition, the entire tracklisting for the project has also been let loose, revealing features from Earl Sweatshirt, John Mayer and Andre 3000. Let us know what you think of the album cover as well as what collaboration you are most looking forward to.

1. Start
2. Thinkin’ Bout You
3. Fertilizer
4. Sierra Leone
5. Sweet Life
6. Not Just Money
7. Super Rich Kids (Feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
8. Pilot Jones
9. Crack Rock
10. Pyramids
11. Lost
12. White (Feat. John Mayer)
13. Monks
14. Bad Religion
15. Pink Matter (Feat. André 3000)
16. Forrest Gump
17. End