Wiz Khalifa – Work Hard Play Hard (Produced by Stargate & Benny Blanco)

Wiz Khalifa drops off his first single, “Work Hard Play Hard,” off the upcoming sophomore album, O.N.I.F.C. Currently, the album is slated for release on August 28 and is set to feature an impressive guest lineup of Pharrell, Cam'ron and Curren$y to name a few. Stay tuned!

By: Davis Huynh / Tracks / April 23, 2012 / 5958 Views
  • http://twitter.com/HLFWTS HALFWITS Clothing Co

    Good shit. 
    Lookin' forward to his date in T.O.

  • Yee

    /the beat is ill

  • http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002822157322 Jimmy Jeffers

    more..Mainstream Bullshxt...smh

  • http://www.facebook.com/uy.alex Alex Uy

    This is what Rolling Papers should've sounded like. 

  • mr west

    this is dope.. but watch it get ruined by the fucking radio 

  • Pingback: Wiz Khalifa – Work Hard Play Hard (Produced by Stargate & Benny Blanco) | HipHopCube

  • Shausty123

     Need a DL link!

  • http://twitter.com/groundmedia ground

    the sound of fulfilling a record contract.. how many ways can we package the same subject matter?? yawn

  • hor

    benny blanco the real winner. get money nigga

  • That nigga
  • http://www.facebook.com/moshlet James Moshis

    wasn't bad until the hook dropped,holy shit.. this is straight pop.

  • http://twitter.com/beetzbymE Beatzbym.E.

    shit was dope till the hook dropped and then i had to quit listening

  • Jarrett Jack

    NAWWW dude...the flow in the beginning is completely ripped from Theo London and Robb Bank$ (yea I know the undergroud, niggas)

    Wiz, imo, has died as a quality rapper bc he lost the fun summerly chill spirit of his early stuff

    --now its all semi-trap goldwatchgoldchain swag with snare beat shit.

    The only nigga I respect for is Wiz *kanye shrug*

  • BenSteinHologram

     Radio doesn't ruin music... Corporate radio just plays shitty music.

  • http://www.facebook.com/SohoFlare Tevvy Tev

    This was iight until the hook dropped

  • http://www.facebook.com/FVCKWILLIAM William Jenkins

    terrible terry

  • VickToronto

    The hook is so trash, better than I can do, but I know HE can do better than this

  • http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=687087377 Jake Mason

    Rubbish... Same old, same old 

  • http://www.facebook.com/WNIOC Aaron Wnioc Black

    stop tryin sing. smoke weed and rap....thats it.

  • http://www.facebook.com/emmanuel.eshun Emmanuel E-man Manny Eshun

    the comments about the hook of this track ... so true. 

  • DashG

    I live in west PA (bout 20 mins from Pittsburgh) and its hilarious reading hypetrak comments on this song compared to my twitter feed..wiz could rap about burnt pop tarts and niggas in my area will say its better than biggie.. i think the songs just okay..hooks trash.. but its good to come on hypetrak and not see just a bunch of wiz dick riders lol 

  • Mr.Ashley

    people forget that wiz was pop before he did all the Inked up/stoner/underground mixtapes ... "Say Yeah" .

  • http://twitter.com/JayFresh27 Jaimie Fry