The Weeknd – Echoes of Silence (Mixtape)

Rumors of the arrival of The Weeknd's new mixtape Echoes of Silence emerged yesterday. As it turned out, the speculation was accurate as the highly anticipated piece has now surfaced on the web. Get your digital copy here.

The Weeknd - Echoes of Silence (Tracklist)

1. D.D.
2. Montreal
3. Outside
4. XO/The Host
5. Initiation
6. Same Old Song
7. The Fall
8. Next
9. Echoes Of Silence