Odd Future’s The Internet announce debut album

Odd Future's duo of Syd Tha Kyd and  Matt Martian, who together call themselves The Internet, will release their full-length debut LP entitled Purple Naked Ladies. The album will be released digitally December 20 and physically on January 17 through Odd Future Records. The three previously released tracks "They Say," "Love Song -1" and "Cocaine" will be featured on the album, and have also been gathered to create their latest Cocaine EP which is available now on iTunes. The album will include 14 songs with features from Odd Future members Left Brain and Mike G. You can check out the full tracklist below.

Purple Naked Ladies Tracklist:

01 Violet Nude Women
02 They Say/Shangrila [ft. Tay Walker]
03 She Dgaf
04 C*nt
05 Cocaine/Tevie [ft. Left Brain]
06 Ode to a Dream [ft. Kilo Kish and Coco O.]
07 Gurl [ft. Pyramid Vritra]
08 Love Song -1
09 Lincoln [ft. Mike G and Left Brain]
10 Web of Me
11 She Knows
12 Fastlane
13 Visions [ft. Coco O.]
14 The Garden