Nipsey Hussle – The Marathon Continues (Mixtape)

It sure has been raining mixtapes this week, so it is only right that the Left Coast is represented properly as well. Point in case, Nipsey Hussle serves plenty of G-funk sounds with his latest mixtape, The Marathon Continues. While 1500 or Nothin handles the bulk of the production, guest contributions come from the likes of Y.G. and Dom Kennedy and a sample of Steve Jobs. Get it here.

Nipsey Hussle - The Marathon Continues (Tracklist)

1. Road To Riches
2. Who Detached Us (feat. Steve Jobs)
3. Run A Lap
4. Thas Wat Hoes Do (feat. YG & Rimpau)
5. Everythang
6. Fly Crippin (feat. Cobby $upreme)
7. I Need That (feat. DOM KENNEDY)
8. Forever On Some Fly Shit
9. Tommy Gunz (feat. Yung Brodee)
10. They Know
11. Rose Clique
12. 10 Toes
13. Tha Mansion
14. Outro

Source: Rap Radar