The Black Keys – El Camino (Cover & Tracklist)

Less than 24 hours after announcing their upcoming new LP, El Camino, The Black Keys have unveiled the official cover and accompanying tracklist of the piece. In addition, the Ohio duo unleashes an entertaining commercial starring Bob Odenkirk, Dan Auerbach and Pat Carney which reveals further details on the project which was co-produced by Danger Mouse. El Camino is out December 6 on Nonesuch around the globe and it will be preceded by its lead single, "Lonely Boy," which arrives October 26. Check out the ad below.

The Black Keys – El Camino (Tracklist)

01 Lonely Boy
02 Dead and Gone
03 Gold on the Ceiling
04 Little Black Submarines
05 Money Maker
06 Run Right Back
07 Sister
08 Hell of a Season
09 Stop Stop
10 Nova Baby
11 Mind Eraser

El Camino Ad