Amy Winehouse’s posthumous album announced

Three months after her tragic death, the first posthumous album from Amy Winehouse has been announced. The piece, called Lioness: Hidden Treasures, will contain unheard and unreleased material and is slated for a December 5 release. Besides demos and alternative versions, the LP boasts material that was intended for her third album with production credits from the likes of Mark Ronson and Salaam Remi, and guest contributions from the Nas and Tony Bennett. Stay tuned and check out the tracklist below.

Amy Winehouse – Lioness: Hidden Treasures (Tracklist)

1. Our Day Will Come (reggae version)
2. Between the Cheats
3. Tears Dry
4. Wake Up Alone (demo)
5. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
6. Valerie (demo)
7. Like Smoke (featuring Nas)
8. The Girl from Ipanema
9. Halftime
10. Best Friends
11. Body and Soul (with Tony Bennett)
12. A Song for You